• Jeugdcommissie

  • Jeugdvoorzitter


    Wim van Saane
    0229-270260
    jeugdvoorzitter@alwaysforward.nl

  • Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd


    Kees Aben

    wedstrijdsecretaris-jeugd@alwaysforward.nl

  • Technisch Jeugdcoördinator


    André Bakker
    06-12168421
    tjc@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider Meiden


    Arjen Koppes
    0229-272153
    groepsleider-meiden@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider O19

    Guus Montenegro
    guus.montenegro@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider O17

    Robin Berkhof
    Groepsleidero17@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider (O15 - O16)

    Sander Bol
    06-37342652
    groepsleidero15-o16@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider (O13 - O14)


    Ronald Boon
    06-12521604
    groepsleidero13-o14@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider (O11 - O12) en JO10 selectie


    Judith Stöcker
    groepsleidero11-o12@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider (O8 - O9 - O10)

    Martijn Lam
    groepsleidero8-o9-o10@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider Mini Pupillen (O7)

    Guus Montenegro
    groepsleider-mini@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider Kabouters (O6)

    Guus Montenegro
    groepsleider-kabouters@alwaysforward.nl

  • Toernooi en Evenementen


    Eric Schipp
    06-21906333
    kantine@alwaysforward.nl

rfwbs-slide