• Jeugdcommissie

  • Jeugdvoorzitter


    Wim van Saane
    0229-270260
    jeugdvoorzitter@alwaysforward.nl

  • Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd


    Kees Aben

    wedstrijdsecretaris-jeugd@alwaysforward.nl

  • Technisch Jeugdcoördinator


    André Bakker
    06-12168421
    tjc@alwaysforward.nl

  • Dames 1 en Dames 2


    Willem Klaver
    06-13959752
    wedstrijdsecretaris-senioren@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider Meiden


    Arjen Koppes
    0229-272153
    groepsleider-meiden@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider (O18 - O19)


    Jan Zunnebeld
    06-52588288
    groepsleidero18-o19@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider (O16 - O17)


    Rene Kwaad
    0229-242322
    groepsleider-b@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider (O15 - O16)

    Sander Bol
    06-37342652
    groepsleidero15-o16@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider (O13 - O14)


    Ronald Boon
    06-12521604
    groepsleidero12-o13@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider (O11 - O12)


    Judith Stöcker
    groepsleidero11-o12@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider (O8 - O9 - O10)


    Paul Roelofs
    06-83981197
    groepsleidero8-o9@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider Mini Pupillen (O7)

    Guus Montenegro
    groepsleider-mini@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider Kabouters (O6)

    Guus Montenegro
    groepsleider-kabouters@alwaysforward.nl

  • Toernooi en Evenementen


    Eric Schipp
    06-21906333
    kantine@alwaysforward.nl

  • Maatschappelijke Stage/CNW


    Loek Stam
    06-83716180
    mas@alwaysforward.nl

rfwbs-slide