• Jeugdcommissie

  • Jeugdvoorzitter


    Wim van Saane
    0229-270260
    jeugdvoorzitter@alwaysforward.nl

  • Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd


    Kees Aben

    wedstrijdsecretaris-jeugd@alwaysforward.nl

  • Technisch Jeugdco√∂rdinator


    André Bakker
    06-12168421
    tjc@alwaysforward.nl

  • Dames 1 en Dames 2


    Willem Klaver
    06-13959752
    wedstrijdsecretaris-senioren@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider Meiden


    Arjen Koppes
    0229-272153
    groepsleider-meiden@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider (O18 - O19)


    Jan Zunnebeld
    06-52588288
    groepsleider-a@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider (O16 - O17)


    Rene Kwaad
    0229-242322
    groepsleider-b@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider (O14 - O15)


    Marco Holzhauer
    06-54765734
    groepsleider-c@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider (O12 - O13)


    Ronald Boon
    06-12521604
    groepsleider-d@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider (O10 - O11)


    Erwin Buis
    06-83699785
    groepsleider-e@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider (O8 - O9)


    Paul Roelofs
    06-83981197
    groepsleider-f@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider Mini Pupillen (O7)

    Vacature
    groepsleider-mini@alwaysforward.nl

  • Groepsleider Kabouters (O6)

    Koos Blokker
    06-13615863
    groepsleider-kabouters@alwaysforward.nl

  • Toernooi en Evenementen


    Eric Schipp
    06-21906333
    kantine@alwaysforward.nl

  • Maatschappelijke Stage/CNW


    Loek Stam
    06-83716180
    mas@alwaysforward.nl

rfwbs-slide